Well, I am starting to feel more normal by the day.  unfortunately, PMS has hit so my weight has creeped up again. Sigh… I haven’t also been the best.  I didn’t realize why I wanted to eat all the food until I realized I was ovulating.  I was like ah, now that makes sense.  But it’s good to know either way.

All in all I am feeling MUCH better.  I can breathe now which is a huge plus.  Today I am going back to gym.  🙂 I will say man anytime you stop it feels SO hard to start.  But I am excited today.  Kinda… Not really…. But still glad to go back lol.  Other than that there isn’t much to report.  I will start doing my weigh in’s on Friday.  I will do my best to keep you guys informed on what’s going on 🙂

I hope all is well with all of you 🙂 Here is to a wonderful hump day!

