Well, I guess it’s more like Merry Christmas Eve… But, I doubt that I will be online tomorrow.  Ya know, doing family Christmas stuff.  So, I know I haven’t been around much.  Work has been CRAZY lately.  We had a couple of people leave, training new people, new people not showing up.  My work doubled… Oy!

It’s was just nuts BUT I am doing well.  I will admit I haven’t stepped on a scale recently.  That’s normally a sign of me being bad but honestly, I really haven’t been.  Yeah, I have had a sweet here and there but everything has been pretty much portion control.  But even so I think I am afraid to see the number since I was going down a couple of weeks ago.

All in all I really can’t complain.  I am ready for this year to be OVER!  I will have to say that it didn’t have the best start.  While I am happy for my wedding there were a few downs but still plenty of ups.  So compared to how it started I would say that it’s ending quite nicely.  I have a new job that I love, things this past week are peaceful with the kids lol, I am a Mrs’s…. And replaced my van that died with a van I like MUCH better.  So while it wasn’t perfect (what year is) it’s been a good one.  (Didn’t think I would say that!).

I hope you guys all had a great year yourselves and a Merry Christmas.  Start thinking of those New Years Resolutions.  You know you’re gonna make one lol.  🙂

