Tags

, , , , , ,

I feel out of my ears of challenges… Okay not really but ya know what I mean.  So the eating Challenge went really well yesterday.  I had some chicken legs cooked in the crock pot, zucchini and some potatoes it was pretty yummy!

AF did finally come this weekend so it made for a nice big weigh in for my Biggest Loser Challenge that I went a head and started again.  I am hoping I don’t have to bow out like last time but we shall see….

So this morning I took my before pictures for the weight loss challenge and my weight boy do those suck!  And felt well, a little depressed but excited too.  I am hoping with the new changes that things will get into gear!  It has to right?

I mean if I do this whole pretty much clean eating, exercising and I still don’t lose and keep it off as I am doing all this work something else has got to be wrong right?  Either way I am hopeful for the first time in a while.  I just hope it stays.

It’s funny because I have a weight loss group that I created on FB and someone brought up how she hasn’t lost her baby weight since her 1st born 3 yrs ago.  I thought same happened to me 12 yrs ago.  Had a baby and never really lose the weight (okay I did for a little while).  But I realized that 12 yrs is a long time and after 12 yrs I could no longer blame pregnancy there was something far more to it than that! lol

I was going to switch my weigh in days on here to when I weigh on the challenge but I don’t think I will.  I have NO clue why the weigh in on Tuesdays (I find it odd) but it is what it is.  I still like “my official” weigh in’s on Friday’s so that will stay 🙂

I’ll keep you posted!

 

