Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m not going to give some great excuse for my lack of exercise, I will be honest.  I just don’t feel like it.  I know once I get into I will do it, but it’s doing that first initial step that’s the hardest.  You get so busy with your life and your stresses that it’s just one more thing you say to yourself I will tomorrow when tomorrow never comes.

I know you are thinking just get up and move it’s not hard.  You are right, it’s not!  Even if I didn’t have a gym I know it’s totally possible.  This my folks is what we call just being lazy.  The fact of the matter is it’s still work and sometimes it’s hard but work none the less.  When all you want to do is just relax and be you don’t want to think of work.

Even if you know this would probably make you feel better.   There is always something.  Right now of course, there is something.  I just need to get over it though and do it.  Forget about doing it how I want and just go.  Too bad I don’t have someone here saying get up and let’s go that would be nice (like here in my house you folks online don’t count lol) 🙂

Anyways, I have an appointment today with the ENT to see why my hearing has been getting worse.  AF still is missing…. Mrs. Aunt Flow is really ticking me off at this point.  So rude.  It’s day 34 you can come now.  Tune back tomorrow for the Weigh in.  I have NO clue what it will be (didn’t even weigh today) BUT do believe it will be less than last week.  See you then!

