Tags

, , , , , , ,

I don’t know what it is about the weekends, but they ALWAYS set me back.  Everyone is home, I get paid lol I have freedom and I blow everything in the wind and say wth!  Of course on Monday you get upset again because the scale reflected your wth weekend.  I can’t be upset with anyone else but myself.

I have talked about it before and I really need to figure out my weekends.  How to still go out, be social, do things but not totally blow all I have been doing all week in like one day.  The good news is I have an appointment to meet a personal trainer on Saturday.  Not sure how it will go (it’s just a meet and greet) but I am excited!

I won’t lie though, a little scared too lol

All in all it’s a normal Monday here, aside from the kids being home due to the holiday.  So my friends hope you had a great weekend and don’t forget to leave a note about what you do to keep yourself accountable during the weekends 🙂

