So I told myself last night screw what the numbers said LAST week.  I KNOW I am swelling, I also know I drank ALOT of alcohol (bad me lol) on Saturday, so really I shouldn’t be surprised that I gained a few pounds by Sunday….. Today, I weighed in and I am down 4.2 pounds.

I had started taking these pills (Green Tea Extract) something like that to see if they help.  I will say that they do three things for me:

1. They help make me go (You know what I mean)

2.  Give me Energy

3.  Make me less hungry!

Of course, the day I started really tracking what I was eating I felt like I was starving all day even though I KNEW I was getting plenty of food!  I am not quiet sure what’s causing all the swelling lately, BUT watching the carbs again (at least going by this week) SEEMS to be helping.

If you go by my weigh in last week on thursday I haven’t lost anything, but I’m not going to focus on that right now.  I will continue forward and see what happens.  If by next week I gain OR maintain at least I will have some stats to present to the doctor.

Plus on the 27th is my echo too.  Although, I am not expecting anything from that.  I don’t WANT anything from that lol so lets just keep a positive thought and just say that will be just fine! 🙂

Tomorrow is Friday and just days until Christmas, I hope you are ready 🙂 Happy Thursday Everyone!

