With all the Wedding planning going on, I wanted a NEW Blog to record my thoughts, my finds and hopefully make a place where other brides with a low-budget like me can find hope that they took can have a great wedding on a small budget…. So this is what I was working on almost all day long!

Screenshot-2-1

I present to you my new “baby” Pennies and Cents 🙂 My Wedding Blog… I also have a FB where you can follow too if you like 🙂

 You can check out here at http://penniesandcents.wordpress.com/

I hope you like it 🙂 I have to go later this week to do some blood work and then hopefully in a month we will have some idea on what’s up.  In the mean time I have been taking these Green Tea pills I will say they totally help with hunger.  I doubt I am losing any weight BUT I’m not starving lol….

