Tags

, , ,

Yesterday, I did watch my carbs and what a difference it made.  I ended up going potty a lot today and the swelling is down.  Of course eating some carb’s today hasn’t helped much, but I definitely see a difference high carb vs lower carb.

I am still dealing with the breathing thing.  I just wish I knew that it was from the PE or something else at least, then I would know what I can and can’t do.  I have this desire to work out but apart of me is terrified to.  I mean can you imagine if simple walking can make you feel that tightness feeling for hours what a work out would do.  And would it even be safe?  This is what sucks about not having insurance, BUT I am working on that.

I’m not expecting much this Friday in weight loss but I am okay with that for now. Right now, I am just trying to figure out the rest (breathing, food and such).  Hopefully, the rest will fall in place in time.

