I am so glad it’s Friday, either tonight OR tomorrow (probably tomorrow) I am going to go grocery shopping.  So look out for that post 🙂 I still need to get batteries so I can show you my new shirt I got 🙂

Not a whole lot to report this week.  Other then I’m glad it’s over…. I read this hilarious blog today I spoke about it at my other blog Not Your Crafty Mom.  It had inspired me to think about when I met D you can read about it if you like.

It also made me see how I took for granted the progress I had made.  When that picture was taken it was the lowest weight I had been in Years.  This was before all my health issues started that has now stalled my abilities to successfully lose weight.  I actually felt pretty then….. I will get there again though, you’ll see 🙂

I hope everyone has a great weekend 🙂

