Look,  I am not perfect, I don’t have awesome weigh in’s every week, I’m not doing tons of exercising, running in a 5K, or any K for that matter I don’t even always eat well.

I have down days and I have up days.  I have days where I just don’t even want to get out of bed.  I have days where this feels impossible and other days where I know it’s not.

I yell at my scale, and dance when jeans fit, I cry when I see myself and smile when I see even a tiny change.  I am nowhere near where I want to be and it may take me YEARS to get there.  I am not a lose weight quick gimmick girl or the one who inspires the world.

I am a mom, a soon to be wife, a person who is just trying to figure this all out.  But what I know for sure is some way some how I WILL infact figure this out and I know I CAN do this!

