Well another week is gone and I have decided today I will just do whatever it takes in this journey even if I see great, little or no results.  I can’t help but think that either way I still am doing something good to at least the inside of my body!

I do believe my meds are now finally helping for I have barely gained anything these past several weeks.  Normally I would have gained a ton.  This doesn’t however, give me the permission to eat as I please!  I do want to be smaller and healthier too.

So I am back to my normal grind, I have my computer, and internet, logging on myfitnesspal…. Got my readers hopefully behind me for support 🙂 I am going to do this!

With that said I want to be successful, to be successful I need YOUR ideas!  I also posted about this on my facebook page http://www.facebook.com/iamnotjustafatgirl I need idea’s for lunch and dinner that are lower carb and FAST.  I get sick of the same ole stuff, and I know there is a TON of recipes online but you never know how good they are!

I need change often with food, I love flavor! lol BUT again it has to be lower carb because this just works for my body given that it limits something.  However, know this doesn’t mean I cannot have carbs I try to stay under 100 grams a day (this is still a decent amount) my biggest feat is veggies, I love veggies but it gets boring the same ol green beans, corn, and so on.  I also love meat so I need ideas there too….

So don’t be afraid to bring on those ideas.  Here soon I will also be posting about all the new things I try!

