I was supposed to post this on the 30th but I have been pretty busy lately!  This is the last week of school so I was going to three different award ceremonies this week, and my oldest graduated Elementary.  I can’t believe that I now have a middle schooler! yikes!

On to Foodie pals!

This month I was paired with a lovely vegan named Anna 🙂 Below is what she sent me

1. Strawberry Rhubarb – this is already gone!

2.  Liquid smoke (I make my own bbq)

3.  Yeast (this stuff really does taste like cheese lol

4. Minute Miso

5.  Homemade nut butter –  Derrick loves this stuff

I want to just say thank you to her for all the lovely items and home-made gifts……

Some photo’s for your enjoyment of my 12 yr olds 6th grade Graduation…. Also note she was the ONLY girl in her class that didn’t wear a dress….. lol  She is a tee-shirt and jeans kind of gal!

She walked away with All A Honor Roll!  (She would have had perfect attendance BUT she got sick a week before school let out!)

Congratulations Amy I am so proud of you!

