Well, welcome to another Weigh In Wednesday 🙂 As I mentioned I believe it was yesterday that I have been swollen a bit the past two days.  It was a nice surprise to see the scale this morning showed a 2.6 loss that is now almost 16 pounds gone!  Woot-woot! 🙂

In other news, my INR was a bit low apparently when I went to the hospital it was right at 2.0 which they like it to be a little above at least but today was 1.6 again.  Sigh… My kids have little ceremonies this week.  My son got himself an award yesterday for all A’s 🙂 he wasn’t as interested but I was lol.  I am going to my second oldest daughters today for her awards, and My oldest is leaving elementary and heading into Middle School.  I am a bit nervous. lol.

A new feature, I am not sure if I am going to keep up the Daily Eats, but do know I am going to be doing on Mondays what I ate from the weekend.  I have found I do worse on the weekends and I figured I could use a push to keep me accountable.  Taking a photo of what I eat every meal can be a drag but two days a week I can do.  I also need to find a work out online or something it’s raining today, was hot, I had appointments so I haven’t walked since last week I think lol I NEED to, I WANT to, I GOTS to 🙂 lol.

