I don’t know a better way to say this but to simply say it.  I don’t have the fight in me anymore.  It’s just gone.  For two years I did so many things that were told for me to try and somethings sorta helped and others didn’t help as much.  But nothing was something that really not only seemed like a long term fit or something that really was working for me in the long term.

I find that eating good or eating bad I stay in the same EXACT weight range (which I find quiet odd).  I see people all around me eating right and exercising and losing weight, or lifting and losing weight… basically I see people doing the things I tried and succeed and here I am still the same as I was two years ago.  The fight is just no longer in me.  It really isn’t…

I have found I don’t like going to the gym anymore and don’t.  I eat still pretty decent I would say that 90% of the time my foods still are non processed foods.  I still care about my health don’t get me wrong.  But I am sick of this process…. I don’t even have anything to write about anymore because I have written it all.  I am not full of the believe in yourself you can do it BS all those who are losing give you.  Step in my body for a month and then tell me all the BS you are shelling out.  It’s not helping me that’s for sure.

I swear I don’t think I can tolerate another photo of someone else’s weight loss story.  I am seriously just done…. I’m not going to shoot rainbows up your butt and tell you it will be okay because lets face it for some of us it just isn’t.  Even if we really do want it…

